You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !!! Hablemos de nuestras localidades by @yahnel

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hola amiga!! Excelente publicación!!



Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola amiguita que bueno que te gusto mi publicación, gracias saber que lo estoy haciendo bien me hace feliz

Bendiciones 💞

 3 years ago 

Mam i think for being busy you missed my last post. I thought you might like it.This is my post link -
https://steemit.com/hive-119812/@rupok/dream-island-saint-martin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88