Mondokaki Flower Smartphone Photography in the Forest of North Aceh - Indonesia | Geography

in Steem Geography3 years ago

hi all steemit friends, good night, may all friends be given health always in the protection of Allah SWT.

tonight I want to share a post in my beloved community, namely the steemgeography community founded by a beautiful woman @belenguerra

2021-06-17-084130463.jpg
By original @andi-teh

This mondokaki flower is one of the largest originating from India in Southeast Asia and other tropical regions in Indonesia. This plant is known as sabutan mondokaki and wari flowers, nyingin flowers, butter flowers, milk flowers and others.

What I know is the type of dahlia flower, people around in aceh-indonesia named this flower in their yard.

This flower is very unique and interesting, in general this flower has several different types of colors, including the one in my picture, which is white.

IMG_20210617_204316.jpg
By original @andi-teh

IMG_20210617_204256.jpg
By original @andi-teh

IMG_20210617_204240.jpg
By original @andi-teh

IMG_20210617_204225.jpg
By original @andi-teh

if in our place we have found a lot of this flower in the yard, it is average if we look at it.

IMG_20210617_204402.jpg
By original @andi-teh
I just got a few pictures this afternoon, I think this is very nice and unique a few days ago I shared several different types of flowers but these flowers are very good, that's why I'm sharing them tonight.

PHOTO TAKENVIVOY15
CATEGORYPHOTOGRAPHY
LOKATIONACEH-INDONESIA
PHOTOGRAFER@andi-teh

If you want to know me more closely, you can visit the link below
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@andi-teh/achievement1-introducing-myself-at-steemit-or-or-andika-teh-or-or-18-5-2021

That's all I can say to all of my friends, I hope you like and enjoy my post this time, even though my post is not as good as all of you, I hope that all of my friends accept and support me so that I can become better and better, thank you very much .

By @andi-teh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Thank you buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50