About the ranks and more

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Quelle: Selfmade


About the ranks and more


Hello Community,

Today a few words about the ranks. As you have probably noticed, the promotions are very fast at the beginning. The higher someone rises, the more difficult it becomes to keep climbing. Who was in the army knows exactly what I mean.
From private to corporal it goes faster than e.g. from Ensign to First Lieutenant and from captain to e.g. senior captain it takes even longer.
So the time factor also plays a role. Those who remain loyal to the community will also receive a higher rank. I know nobody can buy anything for that rank. The rank is a non-material honor. One or the other likes to be honored 😊. In addition to time, the most important thing is how active someone is. If someone makes 5 posts per day, then I will not upvote all 5 posts 😊. I wouldn't have enough VP for that. I recommended posting only one post to our community each day. One post per user and day is completely sufficient.
I've never written more than one post a day for most of my time here on Steem.

Above all, activity means whether you also upvote others. That is the fundamental foundation of this community.
I know small curations can burn up, but as I say over and over, it's about motivation. As long as someone is motivated, they will stay here. Nobody at Steem will get rich quick unless they are rich in real life and can invest a lot here.
However, compare Steem with a private blog or Website. As long as you doesn't have a huge reach, nobody will earn a single cent with a private blog or website. You can try Google Ads, but without organic traffic there is no way to make a little extra income.
Almost everyone gets a small tip for every meaningful posts here on Steem. Better than nothing :-).

You can see that I have already reduced most of my upvotes to 20% now. If I give more percentages, then I can't support that much. But I want to support people as much as possible.

Stay active, support everyone who is honest here and stay loyal to Steem.


Peace

Î̬ĉ̬ĥ̬ ̬̂ê̬m̬̂p̬̂f̬̂â̬n̬̂ĝ̬ê̬ ̬̂ĝ̬ê̬r̬̂n̬̂ê̬ ̬̂ê̬î̬n̬̂ ̬̂p̬̂â̬â̬r̬̂ ̬̂T̬̂R̬̂X̬̂
I̳ ̳l̳i̳k̳e̳ ̳t̳o̳ ̳r̳e̳c̳e̳i̳v̳e̳ ̳a̳ ̳c̳o̳u̳p̳l̳e̳ ̳o̳f̳ ̳T̳R̳X̳
TNmxu7RqDvA5M2o54ovitD3cLjTTuG8esT

Ave Atque Vale!

사랑은 나에게 신성한

My better search for STEEMIT: https://bit.ly/steemit-search

Sort:  

Woke up this morning and I'm a sergeant! Thank you! Many moons ago, when national service was still a must in my country, I said I'll rather have period pains than go to the army for 2 years. Now after many pains I'm in the army BUT an army it looks like I'll be enjoying :-)

In German we say: Jawohl :-).

Yes sir! :-)

Army makes human more better and more human. Only the brave can endure the service year with rest of mind. Well done Warhead Sergeant, God be with you.

 3 years ago 

!subscribe 0.1 steem

✔ Hi @panosdada, you have just subscribed to @seo-boss!
From now on every new @seo-boss post will be automatically rewarded with 0.1 SBD or STEEM from your @tipU deposit. First subscription reward has been sent :)
Subscribe and increase the reward for @seo-boss :) | For investors.

 3 years ago 

Hello @tipu can you explain how this works?

 3 years ago 

I really don't understand

 3 years ago 

I think it’s just a case of upvote ppl I. This community and get your own upvoted

 2 years ago 

I followed you

 2 years ago 

I thought the same.

 2 years ago 

I followed you

 3 years ago 

Me either

 2 years ago 

I followed you

 2 years ago 

I followed you

 2 years ago 

I followed you

 2 years ago 

I followed you

Wow, thank you!

 3 years ago 

You welcome also thank you for your support

@seo-boss

 3 years ago 

Nice

 2 years ago 

I followed you

Dear @panosdada
How do i subscribe

 2 years ago 

I followed you

 2 years ago 

I followed you

I thank the admins of this community
Keep up the good i am new here and i hope to make many friends and boost my account
IMG_20210321_120337~2.jpg

 2 years ago 

I followed you

Ich bin Leutnant! Jawol herr Komendant!

Jawohl, weitermachen! :-)

 2 years ago 

I followed you

 3 years ago 

I have just joined this community, i hope to learn from you guys and also to grow my account and of cause help out each other.
Hope i'm welcomed.
PSX_20210711_184718.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much at @seo-boss

 2 years ago 

I followed you

 2 years ago 

Thanks man.

 3 years ago 

Nice

 3 years ago 

Thanks for giving me private first class. Please tell me how can i improve my rank here

It´s simple: Be active :-)

 2 years ago 

I followed you

Dear @seo-boss , I'd like to contact with you on private to talk about the partnership. I'm making Steemit newspaper in print and e-version and it would be great if the content from Account Booster and Art communities could be included in it.

Can we talk on discord? My account is papi.mati#3791
If you prefer another media - just let me know. It can be email, WhatsApp, telegram, anything else you want.

Thanks in advance!

It looks bad right now. Unfortunately, I have very little time. In any case, I wish you a lot of success with your project.

 2 years ago 

I followed you

If you plan to use content made by other people, seo-boss cannot give that permission. You would need to contact each individual contributor and get their permission for their content.
I hope that helps.

Hi sir good day @seo-boss the founder of the great community @accountbooster i which you we take me to another rank level thank you boss

Ok, that's how it should be :-)

Thank you @seo-boss

 2 years ago 

I followed you

Welcome

Good day everyone. Adim thanks for all you have been doing. Please I'm new here and I wish you will help me to boost my account. Thanks all
IMG_20190820_131528_1.jpg

 2 years ago 

I followed you

Thanks admin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75