You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About the ranks and more

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Dear @seo-boss , I'd like to contact with you on private to talk about the partnership. I'm making Steemit newspaper in print and e-version and it would be great if the content from Account Booster and Art communities could be included in it.

Can we talk on discord? My account is papi.mati#3791
If you prefer another media - just let me know. It can be email, WhatsApp, telegram, anything else you want.

Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

It looks bad right now. Unfortunately, I have very little time. In any case, I wish you a lot of success with your project.

 3 years ago 

I followed you

If you plan to use content made by other people, seo-boss cannot give that permission. You would need to contact each individual contributor and get their permission for their content.
I hope that helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55