Sort:  

✔ Hi @panosdada, you have just subscribed to @seo-boss!
From now on every new @seo-boss post will be automatically rewarded with 0.1 SBD or STEEM from your @tipU deposit. First subscription reward has been sent :)
Subscribe and increase the reward for @seo-boss :) | For investors.

 3 years ago 

Hello @tipu can you explain how this works?

 3 years ago 

I really don't understand

 3 years ago 

I think it’s just a case of upvote ppl I. This community and get your own upvoted

 3 years ago 

I followed you

 3 years ago 

I thought the same.

 3 years ago 

I followed you

 3 years ago 

Me either

 3 years ago 

I followed you

 3 years ago 

I followed you

 3 years ago 

I followed you

 3 years ago 

I followed you

Wow, thank you!

 4 years ago 

You welcome also thank you for your support

@seo-boss

 3 years ago 

Nice

 3 years ago 

I followed you

Dear @panosdada
How do i subscribe

 3 years ago 

I followed you

 3 years ago 

I followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55