Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I see your very consistent when It comes to posting. Have you ever considered implementing a little more efforts to your work I understand that it may take some time to really get some momentum on this platform trust me I know how it feels but lets put out minds and efforts together.

Working together is the only way we can crack the code. @red-rose

 5 months ago 

Ok. Tell me your thoughts and ideas . Let's study the process.

We can start by spending more time on the post let me know more about your story and know that the more we are the stronger we will become it makes no sense as support means one hand 👏🏽 washes the other. Tonight we start a brain boggling comment and like spree

 5 months ago 

hi- you should be able to obtain at least 100 sp to begin acting well in this platform.
I am not allowed to add funds due to regulations in my country Jordan as i have tried so many times using my visa card .
the only way is simply to keep posting what i love and my daily life to get few steems to build up my account.
i am since 2017 on this platform
i respect steemit as one day i was trapped in a situation i needed money and steemit supported my by paying my loan.
so i began from scratch .
this is simply my story. what about your story.?

I understand I also have the same issue but I have found a way to buy crypto on the other hand I don't know how long it will last so I am not telling but for now Coiin are paying it's users for training AI if you're interested follow this link
https://raiinmaker.page.link/kpKC you can sell the token on any ether or bnb supporting exchange then buy steem
You can after you register also just try to buy the Coiin then let me know if it works.. 🤫

Screenshot_20240409-132452.png

Currently earning but I will still keep you posted..

 5 months ago 

Hi
Good for you
But I am not interested as it is out of my field of options
Thank you

Sure as you wish. It's not my first account nether @vinclace33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29