You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Pelosi Cant Have Opposing Views On The January 6th Committee

Our enemies wants everyone to be divided... Please don't place the blame on the Democrats or the Republicans, or any other Party Member... Our Enemies are very Powerful, and control a lot of our Representatives... We the People must always stick together to fight our real Enemies... I usually call them the Central Bank Owners...
July 25, 2021... 20.7 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well I suppose your right as a whole but I’m speaking in reference to this specific event, I think the Democrats/the people who control them, but Idk I put blame on the politicians who are controlled as much as the controllers. The regular people are just stuck in the middle I don’t really blame them fully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45