You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Pelosi Cant Have Opposing Views On The January 6th Committee

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Yes I agree, what I think is crazy is that Trump said "lets go over to the capital and protest peacefully" Yet they blame him for Jan 6th. I think the people to blame are the democrats, they are the ones who call those on the right deplorable, racist, and stupid every chance they get. its like a kid in school who gets called names everyday, don't be surprised when one day he pops off and slugs you or worse shoots up the place.

Sort:  

Our enemies wants everyone to be divided... Please don't place the blame on the Democrats or the Republicans, or any other Party Member... Our Enemies are very Powerful, and control a lot of our Representatives... We the People must always stick together to fight our real Enemies... I usually call them the Central Bank Owners...
July 25, 2021... 20.7 Hollywood Time...

 3 years ago 

Well I suppose your right as a whole but I’m speaking in reference to this specific event, I think the Democrats/the people who control them, but Idk I put blame on the politicians who are controlled as much as the controllers. The regular people are just stuck in the middle I don’t really blame them fully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49