Contest! // Road traffic injuries

in Account Booster 👍12 days ago

I am a security officer by profession.

Subsequently this is just the perfect contest for me as I am exposed to more road accident's like it happened two days ago.

IMG_20220514_013457.jpg

Device usedDescription
Hisense E50 Mobile original no editsIn Walvis Bay Namibia

However I wouldn't want to be the one to make state of the misfortune of others as it also happened to me and I know first hand how devastating it can be to your morel, psyche and physics but my gallery is full of content like this and it's only right I share what happens when negligence is King.

IMG_20220514_013440.jpg

I occasionally I do night duty on my shift so the story start's on a subtle evening, a smooth breeze awesome weather enticing weakened for a drink🍷and to hang out with friends. Our brother here let's call him Johnson may have had a bit more than he was supposed to traveling straight into our office building while he is a certified ambulance driver makes this story more interesting.

IMG_20220514_012943.jpg
Well I can't really blame it all on him as the club is situated a highway and more than most try impress their mate's by flooring their vehicle's down that straight ending in unfavorable condition's like this. Johnson had to flee the scene to prevent proof of being under the influence. There was massive bleeding and but really nobody was hurt too badly.
IMG_20220514_013606.jpg
So to keep thing's in the perimeters of the contest:
° To answer your questions yes I have been in a motor vehicle accident it happened not to long ago it was in December 2022 so further I have decided to take extra precautions.
° the primary precautions are to make sure of the injuries that you or passengers with you are having, then you would want to have to see if there are any other hazard's like leaking fuel from the vehicle and finding any way of reaching assistance eg. Phone, bystander to call 911 emergency services..
° severe accidents are determine mainly on the speed or circumstance like if we have protruding material from example trucks etc..

I am a member of the Club5050
1715938425923.png

Mentions are creators currently setting the bar on the Steem platform

@khursheedanwar
@xpilar
@axeman
@steempromoution
@etainclub
@adeljose
@the-gorilla
@jpegg
@oadissin
@charter
@bambuka
@franyeligonzalez

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50