Dance with shemZee and earn Steem. LOOK AT ME - ORIGINAL SONG

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos.
Heres another song of mine for you to dance to. Its called LOOK AT ME and this time the genre is LATIN JAZZ

Latin jazz is a genre of jazz with Latin American rhythms.
Look at me could be described az Afro-Brazilian jazz, which includes samba and bossa nova.

Please, take a listen and if you like this track
Here`ws what I need from you in 2 easy steps:

1.Make a video of yourself dansing to this song
2.Post it as a comment under this post

The contest is open till 20rd September 2021
The best dancer gets 10 STEEM

50% of the earnings from this post go to @danceandmusic

the lyrics:
Look at me
embrace the new day
embrace the dawn
embrace the sun
And baby
Look at me
forget about tomorrow
forget the night
just see the morning
and look at me

Sort:  

Gracias !!! Amigo, disfruté mucho bailar para ti. Saludos

gracias amigoo

Hola amigo @shemzee creo que hubo un error en la fecha de culminacion del concurso. 💕

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. I corrected it.

Me gustaria que publicaras la letra en español seria bastante interesante conocer la letra! Bendiciones!!👍

 3 years ago (edited)

Here are the lyrics:
Look at me
embrace the new day
embrace the dawn
embrace the sun
And baby
Look at me
forget about tomorrow
forget the night
just see the morning
and look at me

Mírame
abraza el nuevo dia
abraza el amanecer
abraza el sol
Y bebe
Mírame
olvídate del mañana
olvida la noche
solo mira la mañana
y mírame

Que hermoso gracias!!💖

Hola amigo @shemzee excelente ritmo, como todos los que haces . Felicitaciones 🥳

 3 years ago 

Gracias amiga!

#ContestAlerts

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest Listing

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 09th September 2021 – Win 2750+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Volví !!! Bailando con Shemzee es una de las actividades que más me gusta de #Steemit . Saludos
https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@reinamia/bailando-con-shemzee-look-at-me-latin-jazz-reinamia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98