Dance with shemZee and earn Steem. LOOK AT ME by @marcix

in Dance and music show3 years ago

¡Bienvenidos mis amigos!/Welcome my friends!

Hola a todos mis amigos de steemit, de la comunidad #danceandmusic , el día de hoy estaré participando para un concurso que está organizando mi amigo @shemzee , con una canción tipo latin jazz súper divertida. Acá les dejo el link para que participen: https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@shemzee/dance-with-shemzee-and-earn-steem-look-at-me-original-song, espero ver sus entradas pronto, ésta es la mía:

Hello to all my friends from steemit, from the #danceandmusic community, today I will be participating in a contest that my friend @shemzee is organizing, with a super fun Latin jazz song. Here is the link to participate: https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@shemzee/dance-with-shemzee-and-earn-steem-look-at-me-original-song, I hope to see your entries soon, this is mine:

Me despido de todos, con mucho amor, les mando muchas buenas vibras

I say goodbye to everyone, with much love, I send you many good vibes

@marcix

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bravo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54