4 EXTRAORDINARY POSTS FROM THE DANCE AND MUSIC GROUP THAT NEED YOUR KIND ATTENTION

in Dance and music show3 years ago

girl-140569_1920.jpg

Hola amigos,
I`d like to share with you some community posts that I think need more support for the value they add to our group.

Heres a great romantic song /bolero/ and @mariajruizbs vocals shine brightly over the elegant acoustic guitar parts.

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@mariajruizb/sing-and-play-week-137-cover-sabor-a-mi-por-mariajruizb

A great collaboration of great dancers and great musicians. Passonate guitar playing and passionate dancers / @salserarina / over an awesome latino jazz rhythm.

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@salserarina/collaborating-with-friends-in-dance-and-music-salserarina

Pure harmony beams from this acoustic gem by @danielededosd2
https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@danieldedosd2/sin-and-play-week-137-cover-de-el-breve-espacio-by-danieldedosd2

Italian is the most romantic language in music, @donatello sings a romantic canzonetta in Italian. What else do you need?

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/5uvyfy-mi-sono-innamorato-di-te-by-luigi-tenco-cover-by-donatello

Sort:  

Thank you for creating this post and the mention too!
Unfortunately, too many members don't visit other members' posts.

Maybe try something like people have to list 5 posts in the community they have visited, commented and voted on in their submission post to be eligible for a reward...

Thank you for your suggestion!

what you said I will learn so that I understand more about Steemit

That's sad but true mister

Eso es cierto amigo y ni un mensajito dejan.

 3 years ago 

Well, some day /soon I hope/ these people will understand that music is a divine language, not a money making product and a language must be shared. There are people with good voices, there are others who play instruments , there are others who have great ideas for songs. Even Mozart needed people to write libretto for his operas /Lorenzo da Ponte for example wrote the words for Don Giovanni, The Marriage of Figaro and Così fan tutte /. What if Carl Perkins hadn`t let Elvis sing his "Blue suede shoes"? Perkins was a great songwriter and Elvis was a great performer but the world got a rocking hit only after they united their talents and shared their creation with us.

Muchisimas gracias amigo @shemzee por tu consideración, en verdad tengo días observando muchas publicaciones , que necesitan mucho apoyo. Un abrazo y bendiciones. 😘😘😘😘, Gracias por valorar mi trabajo.

 3 years ago 

Mi querida amiga, tu trabajo es grandioso y es un placer para mí escuchar tu voz.Hay que animar a las personas con talento

¿Sabes que amigo? En la ciudad donde vivo siempre se apoyaba la cultura y todos los talentos, pero no valoraban mucho el trabajo de los artistas, siempre cantaba en todas las actividades culturales pero llegó el día en que decidí buscar otro orizonte y fue allí cuando conocí #steemit. Cuando comencé a nadar en esta plataforma me sentía perdida pero a medida que fue pasando el tiempo y que fui conociendo más el gran sentido de estar aquí, pude comprender lo importante que es apoyar a los usuarios que aun estan creciendo. En mi ciudad, cuando cantaba en festivales y conciertos solo escuchaba fuertes aplausos, pero no existía una conexión entre el artista y el espectador, solo los que estaban detras del telón podían decirme : Lo hiciste hermoso. Pero aquí en Steemit lo más bonito de todo es que podemos tener la oportunidad de recibir un lindo mensaje hacia nuestro trabajo y no te imaginas lo importante que ha sido eso para mi. Se que para todos aquí eso también tiene mucho valor. Sin embargo hay personas que no les preocupa comentar, solo lo monetario. Pienso que más allá de la recompensa debería existir una retroalimentación entre todos los usuarios con comentarios llenos de motivación, inclusión, admiración y respeto por tener el valor de compartir su talento. Tengo años trabajando en la música apoyando el talento del Estado donde vivo y lo único que les decía en cada clase era: "Todos podemos, nada es imposible para ustedes". Sembrar la confianza en nuestros compañeros es muy importante. Hay personas que no conozco aquí, pero por medio de sus comentarios he podido sentir mucha motivación a seguir compartiendo mi talento como artista. Quizás no me creas lo que te voy a decir, pero tengo mis ojos llenos de lágrimas porque me llena de mucho sentimiento poder expresar esto, soy muy sentimental y me apasiona lo que hago. Estamos en tiempos difíciles y tenemos que estar más unidos que nunca, por eso apoyo el comentario de @donatello donde afirma que hay usuarios que no apoyan a otros, animense mis amigos. Gracias shemzee. 😘

Thank you so much for the post, and for the mention!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91