You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down To The River -Original Medley for @booming03- I have a problem! @celticheartbeat is stealing content form my HIVE account and posting it here

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Thanks alot man,I appreciate the fast response.If the fake account posts one of my old videos I will just do a better version of the same song...It will keep me inspired and hopefully he/she will eventually realise they wont get anywhere stealing videos.

Im checking out some of your content right now...I just watched your Dance and Have fun video...

Damn man, you can really dance!This video is wild....I'm not much of a dancer but you have inspired me to give it a go....maybe one of these weeks I will try a dance video...

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/dance-and-have-fun-week-137-my-entry-dancing-to-fux-with-the-tux-by-tuxedo-dancing-for-fun

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your music!
Yes please, feel free to dance and keep positive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32