Down To The River -Original Medley for @booming03- I have a problem! @celticheartbeat is stealing content form my HIVE account and posting it heresteemCreated with Sketch.

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Howdy Music Lovers

I recorded an origial medley for you all today but before we get to that I want to adress an issue I am having here on steemit.

The steemit account @celticheartbeat is stealing content from my HIVE account and posting it here.

Here is the fake account....
https://steemit.com/@celticheartbeat/posts

This person is pretending to be me by using my HIVE user name and posting old videos which are taken from my HIVE account which you can see here...
https://hive.blog/@celticheartbeat/posts

Just recently the fake account got a payout of $29.18 by posting a video called Down To The River To Pray which was my entry for HIVE open Mic week 41...originally posted 3 months ago on HIVE ....it even explains ON THE TITLE SCREEN that it was from HIVE open mic 41 and @booming03 still gave it a huge vote even tho it was stolen content!....

Admins and mods...
@donatello
@hive-118409
@mikeylorenzo
@edwardstobia

Please help me make sure this dosent happen agian.Im pretty frustrated with this situation and Im asking you guys to help me here.

So @booming03 you liked that Down To The River To Pray song that was stolen from me?

Well I made an original medley of it just for you bro....:)

Enjoy...

The fake account wont do this,because the fake account cant do this...Im one of a kind :)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this video!
I muted @celticheartbeat's latest post. This won't happen again.

Nice original medley! Well done!

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks alot man,I appreciate the fast response.If the fake account posts one of my old videos I will just do a better version of the same song...It will keep me inspired and hopefully he/she will eventually realise they wont get anywhere stealing videos.

Im checking out some of your content right now...I just watched your Dance and Have fun video...

Damn man, you can really dance!This video is wild....I'm not much of a dancer but you have inspired me to give it a go....maybe one of these weeks I will try a dance video...

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/dance-and-have-fun-week-137-my-entry-dancing-to-fux-with-the-tux-by-tuxedo-dancing-for-fun

Thank you for sharing your music!
Yes please, feel free to dance and keep positive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09