Steem engine has been hacked and this community does not receive any support on this platform

in Dance and music showlast year (edited)

Dance and music token.png

Dear dance and music lovers

Unfortunately, this community is not very lucky.

It's bad news that I will no longer be able to deliver tokens to our community members. Please read this message, https://discord.com/channels/539442545478991882/573490941508452382/1038288141666242580.

From now on I will support the dance and community members with https://www.mintme.com/token/Dance-and-music and https://www.mintme.com/token/learn-a-language so don't forget to take advantage of the ongoing airdrops.

Of course, I will still upvote your posts.



The "Learn a language" token is doing well and you find it on

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Thank you for your support and have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

I read about it earlier and immediately thought of you, I'm sorry about all the different tokens you had created. You know, I had my doubts about Steem Engine, but now it's official. Too bad.

Thank you for leaving a comment and for the link! I prefer not to express my disappointment right now.
Have a nice weekend!

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...


If you would like to support Steem News and Witness Weekly please consider voting for @pennsif.witness

Thank you for stopping by and for your support!

And thank you for supporting my witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89