Sing and play week 133 - My top eight entries for Sing and play week 132

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)


Source
Dear music lovers

It's Friday evening here in London and I'm starting to write this post. It's 11:05 pm right now but by the time I watch all the videos, I select my top entries and I give away the prizes, it will be maybe 3 am but I'll tell you at the end of the post.

I hope you are having fun when you sing and dance in this community. As I said in previous posts I change the format of this music event now and then.

Many music lovers appreciate this event and that's why they come back week after week.

This is a #Steemexclusive post and it means that I publish it first on Steemit.

How to enter Sing and play week 133,

Write a post in the "Dance and music" community and share your link and video here as a comment if you wish.

Title: Sing and play week 133 followed by "my entry" and "@yourusername"

You will need to write a post by next Wednesday, 07/04/2021. When I don't announce the "Sing and play" event, you can start creating your post from Friday.

The format of this music event can change from time to time.
Prizes can vary and it could happen that there will not be any prizes. It depends on several factors.
Please feel free to leave a comment and thank you for stopping by!
I'm using for this post the #happysteem and #steemexclusive tags.

@Steemcurator01 Thank you for supporting this music event and this community!


Wow, 47 friends took part in Sing and play week 132.
@mariluna, @melor9, @brameliamaestre, @labeba1969, @dianakyv, @daniel2001, @davidcentenor, @william8wayward, @misterreza, @ikasumanera, @elcoloso, @elinorrg, @danieldedosd2, @chelina, @nahumsamuel, @rubenblohmc, @sromerovillalba, @juliopalomo, @enriquemarval, @brujulamusical, @oriongg, @jesusmedit, @colorcareer, @davidsuarezms, @edmundocentenor, @cesarc, @melor9, @nickzy, @danimusart, @centenojesus, @marbrett, @josesalazar200, @yajamire, @cesar24, @almeida92, @elisonr13, @brameliamaestre, @hannavalores, @mariajruizb, @omairita, @anatolianwishdom, @diosmarymaiz1, @vemaya, @shemzee, @rosana6, @najp and @luisguarin14, thank you for taking part in Sing and play week 132.

For Sing and play week 132, I have selected for my top entries a few original songs and a few covers.

Any of you can create a post like this one. Anyone can deliver prizes.

My top eight entries for Sing and play week 132 are:

@mariajruizb, you will receive 5 STEEM. You and @danieldedosd2 should perform in front of large audiences. Your rendition was just amazing. Thank you for taking part and here is your entry, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@mariajruizb/sing-and-play-week-132-por-cover-gracias-a-la-vida-por-mariajruizb.



@brujulamusical, you will receive 5 STEEM. Wow, how did you come up with that rap? Your performance was really entertaining to watch. Thank you for taking part and here is your entry, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@brujulamusical/music-for-steem-week-38-or-or-es-verdad-original-song-by-brujulamusical.


@juliopalomo, you will receive 5 STEEM. It's such an interesting original. I like the lyrics and the tune. Thank you for taking part and here is your entry, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@juliopalomo/sing-and-play-week-132-atrapados-en-el-mismo-sueno-original-song-by-juliopalomo.



@anatolianwishdom, you will receive 5 STEEM. I really enjoyed watching your rendition. I'm glad that now I know at least one well known Turkish folk song. Thank you for taking part and here is your entry, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@anatolianwishdom/turkish-classic-folk-song-gesi-baglari-by-anatolianwishdom-for-musicsnd-dance-week-132.


@vemaya, you will receive 5 STEEM. Very strong lyrics. Thank you for sharing another good original song! Here is your entry, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@vemaya/sing-and-play-week-132-y-todo-esta-bien-original-song-by-vemaya.


@dianakyv, you will receive 5 STEEM. Thank you for sharing this lovely song! You always sing so well. Here is your entry, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@dianakyv/sing-and-play-week-132-cover-que-sera-de-ti-by-dianakyv.



@edmundocentenor, you will receive 5 STEEM. I wish I could sing like you. I enjoyed so much watching your video. Fantastic rendition! Here is your entry, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@edmundocentenor/sing-and-play-week-132-vergin-tutto-amor-francesco-durante-por-edmundocentenor-sing-and-play-week-132-vergin-tutto-amor.


@shemzee, you will receive 5 STEEM. What can I say? From deep house dance music to this original song. Well, you can create a lot of things. Thank you for taking part and here is your entry, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@shemzee/sing-and-play-week-132-side-by-side-original-song-by-shemzee.

To all other music lovers:

Guys, be patient! This evening @danceandmusic will create a post along with all of your entries. Now I'm tired and I need to sleep, hahaha.

It's 3.30 in the morning but I really enjoyed watching all of your videos.

You can contribute some STEEM to @danceandmusic if you like to support the other events that run in this community.

Sort:  

Transfer 5.000 STEEM to @shemzee Top entry - Sing and play week 132
Transfer 5.000 STEEM to @edmundocentenor Top entry - Sing and play week 132
Transfer 5.000 STEEM to @dianakyv Top entry - Sing and play week 132
Transfer 5.000 STEEM to @vemaya Top entry - Sing and play week 132
Transfer 5.000 STEEM to @anatolianwishdom Top entry - Sing and play week 132
Transfer 5.000 STEEM to @juliopalomo Top entry - Sing and play week 132
Transfer 5.000 STEEM to @brujulamusical Top entry - Sing and play week 132
Transfer 5.000 STEEM to @mariajruizb Top entry - Sing and play week 132

Muchas gracias @donatello, éxitos!

¡Gracias por volver con otra bonita interpretación!

@donatello, para mañana, ya esta lista ja ja, saludos!

gracias @donatelo. que alegria. mil bendiciones seguiremos trabajando

Bienvenido. Sí, ¡no dudes en compartir más música!

 3 years ago 

Thank you Donatello, I feel great in this awesome community and among these talented smiling people. One love

You are welcome! It's a pleasure to have you here.
Let's keep on singing and dancing!

 3 years ago 

Oh, yes we will. Im planning a new initiative starting from next week. Ill post an original track for people to dance to and Ill change the genre every week. Were talking about dance music genres /house, techno, disco, reggae, ethno, hip hop. As you have noticed I work in many genres so the music wont be a problem - the shemZee catalog of original music is quite large. And well see how far we can go...

That's a brilliant idea!
I will dance to your music so I won't have to worry about my dance videos being blocked, hahaha.

Hi, am I too late?? I upload my post here just in case.

Aquí mi entradaespero tengan un lindo día

¡Gracias por participar!

Hello hello, everyone! Friend @donatello here I leave my participation for this week c: last week I couldn't make my video c: Greetings and good luck to all the participants!!!!

El Sabe Mentirte Bien | Original Song

¡Muchas gracias!

Súper merecido👏👏👏 Felicitaciones a todos los ganadores de la semana 132

😱 Oh por Dios creeme que haces que mi alma llore con palabras como las que nos regalaste. Es un honor poder regalarle a la comunidad mi amor por la música. Este tema fue dedicado para un amigo que tiene cáncer y cuando recibió el video lloró de alegría porque por fin pudo escuchar este tema que tanto me pedía, y me sentí feliz de que la haya podido escuchar aun estando con nosotros. Así que esto me hace llorar y lo celebro con el. Gracias amigo por todo tu apoyo. Que Dios te bendiga al igual que todos mis compañeros músicos qu e participaron. 😘😘😘.

Lamento oír hablar de la salud de tu amigo. Me alegra que le hayas cantado esta canción. Me encantó la canción.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64