Dancing to STREETS ARE MADE FOR DANCING - original song by @shemZee

in Dance and music show2 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

I've been always very active in this community since I founded it in January 2020.

I told @Shemzee that I would dance to his song and I filmed this video yesterday afternoon. I had my t-shirt on, hahaha but then I filmed another video without my t-shirt on.

I invite any dance and music lover to dance to @Shemzee song since it's a super cool song.

Have fun watching!

Have a nice weekend!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ananzing dance, my friend! Love it. Thank you for taking part and for being always so kind and helpful

You are welcome. It was a pleasure dancing to your song.
Have a nice weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92