Dance with shemZee and EARN STEEM. STREETS ARE MADE FOR DANCING - original song by @shemZee

in Dance and music show2 years ago (edited)


Dear friends,
Here is another original song of mine for you to dance to. It is a disco house track I recorded recently
and it`s called THE STREETS ARE MADE FOR DANCING.

Here`s what I need you to do:
Make a video of yourself dancing to THIS song and post it in the Dance & Music community

Post a link to it as a comment under this post

THE BEST DANCER will get 10 STEEM
THE CONTEST IS OPEN TILL JUNE 30th 2022

25% of the earnings from this post do to @null
25 % of the earnings from this post do to @danceandmusic

The Lyrics:

Streets are made for dancing
girls are made for love
I heard once an old man say
a wise man from my town
He worked on the main street
selling flowers to the crowd
Every Sunday evening
he was smiling so proud

Time went by and I grew old
Now I live in another town
and every Sunday evening
I gaze into the crowd
Very busy people
walking all around
Are streets really made for dancing?
Are girls really made for love?

Sort:  

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 05th June 2022 – Win 650+ STEEM & Booming Support

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Your upvote and your listing don't support this community. You never bring any active members to this community.
Maybe you and @steemcurator01 should take part in this dance contest if you really like to support this community since for sure you are younger than me.
I'm going to take part in this dance contest if you take part first.

Your upvote and your listing don't support this community.

I can remove them if you feel you don't need my upvotes. I usually support all the contests and the participants equally. I can understand some might not satisfied as others. Let me know your decision if you wish to remove the contests organized by Dance and music.

Maybe you and @steemcurator01 should take part in this dance contest

Thanks for the invitation 😀 but I suck at dancing. Also, this account is dedicated to finding and listing new contests. I wish to stay that way.

Cheese! ❤️

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

From @danceandmusic
To @shemzee
Amount 10.000 STEEM
Memo Thank you for your support!
Transaction Info Block 65135568 / Transaction 65135568-1

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19