Dancing to Stayin' Alive by Bee Gees - February Fun dance challenge

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dear dance lovers

The last few days the weather hasn't been nice at all. I'm finding it practically impossible to dance and train outdoors. That's fine and the nice weather will come back soon or later.

I have been thinking lately about a fun dance challenge. My initial idea was for you, dance lovers, to dance to Cosita Linda by Jencarlos & Pitbull. I read better the lyrics and I wasn't convinced so I have decided to suggest Stayin' Alive by Bee Gees instead.

Dancing to Stayin' Alive by Bee Gees

For this challenge, I will look mainly at the fun factor.

How to enter:

Write a post along with your dance video.

The title must be: Dancing to Stayin' Alive by Bee Gees - Fun dance challenge

Create your post in the "Dance and music" community by Sunday 28/02/21.

For this fun dance challenge, please share your post link here.

1st place will receive 10 STEEM

2nd place will receive 5 STEEM

3rd place will receive 5 STEEM



By the way, I've danced to Cosita Linda and this is my dance improvisation,

Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

ACTIVO HERMANO, SE PRENDIÓ LA FIESTA

Gracias por mencionarme en tu post señor Donatello.

Transfer 5.000 STEEM to @cesar24 February fun dance challenge
Thank you for taking part!

Siempre participo, es divertido.

Yupiiiiii otro baile, ya voy a preparar el mio, veré si me da tiempo, voy corriendoooo


esta musica es super, a mi mami le encanto voy bailarla suena fina!! saludos!

oh! por Dios! pase a ver este post y no me había percatado que era un desafío, justo ayer mi esposo estaba animándose para grabar esta canción para el Dance Contest! pero le diré que su entrada sea para este desafío!.

Hola mi amigo @donatello lo prometido es deuda, así que aquí tienes mi entrada para este reto, que me encantó, espero la disfrutes. 😘😘😘😘😘😘


Transfer 5.000 STEEM to @mariajruizb February fun dance challenge
Thank you for taking part!

Thank you so much for sharing your video!

Gracias mi amigo por todo tu apoyo, gmfue muy divertido bailar en este desafío. Esperaré el próximo. Saludos. 😘💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48