Dance party week 30 - My entry - Dancing to Le Freak by Chic - Dancing for fun

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

I filmed this video last week and I'm sharing it today for Dance party week 30.

I hope you are doing fine and don't forget to upvote other members' posts. Keep on dancing, singing and having fun!


Feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching.

My latest posts,

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/5uvyfy-mi-sono-innamorato-di-te-by-luigi-tenco-cover-by-donatello.

Sort:  

Muy bien amigo, así se hace💚

This is a very fun video. One of these days I'll figure out how to get a video on steem and show you how it's done. My video will only be 8 bars long before I COLLAPSE, but for eight bars I will ROCK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34