Contest: My profession is my pride

in Steem4Professionals6 days ago

Greetings dear steemains how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day? Today in my entry I will be sharing with you all about my profession which is a contest organize by @enamul17

1000014194.jpg


What profession are you currently involved in? Share some words about your profession.

Currently as we speak I am into POS money agent business, though last year I was a cashier in a bet shop and from the I gathered some money so that I could stand on my own and have my own business.


My current profession isn't so bad and it is really helping me and my brother a lot through this bad economy, it's all about holding some cash then people will come with their ATM cards to withdraw or transfer to you in other to get cash.


Do you think others need to know about your profession to help them gain ideas, experience and knowledge!

Yes of course in fact here in Nigeria the POS money agent business is one of the most simplest business that a person can start and still see interest in that same day, but mine you every business is measured by the location so you have to fix up your business in a place where you will be able to reach more potential customers.


The business is just very simple to operate, and has a simple rule which is "Do not release funds if you haven't confirmed the transaction", so all you need to do is check the status of the transaction once it shows "approved" then automatically release funds to the customer.


01d1c9cd767e31e8a1b4b26400c8f2fd.jpg


Are you willing to share your profession or what you are most experienced or good at?

Yes indeed I am just like I made mentioned earlier, everything about my business isn't complicated at all though it requires capital, but even if you have less no problem you can still start though it will be stressful because you will have to go look for or withdraw physical cash for sales.


And also just like I'd made mentioned earlier in my business all you need to do is confirm the transaction being executed then automatically once you are able to apply deligency in the business you will be able to carry it out successfully and with no problem.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@edidiongeffiong
@artist1111
@eliany


Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35