Contest:What does profession mean to you?

in Steem4Professionals6 months ago

successful-multiethnic-business-team_1262-20833.jpg
Source

Hello friend's, I'm delighted to be among the first batch of steemians to be participating in this new community . This week's contest about profession is what we will be focusing on.

What does profession mean to you?

Profession means being an expert in a specific work that requires training. Such professions includes medicine, teaching, surveying and others.

✅ What profession are you currently engaged in?

group-african-kids-paying-attention-class_23-2148892516.jpg
Source

I'm currently a teacher, I teach formally and informally. I mean I teach to get paid at the end of the month I also teach without payment. I am very passionate about impacting knowledge to the younger ones around me. I'm also a blogger, I have dedicated myself to be doing online jobs that are rewarding at the end of the day.

✅ Do you think people should rely on one profession or not?

I will not advice anyone to stick on or rely on one profession. The economy is not smiling at any body things are skyrocketing day after day. Doing multiple job is advisable.

Let's say a teacher who only rely on his profession where the school goes on strike without payment what will sustain such person. On the other hand if being dismissed from work without another profession it means the person will be helpless untill he finds another job.

Relaying on one profession is not a good idea for me, everyone should have other things doing apart from his profession.

✅ What is your opinion about this community of ours? Want to give suggestion or want to know anything from us?

This community came at the right time, so many talented and professional steemians has been scattered across communities but with the emergence of this community those steemians will have where to showcase their professions
My suggestion is for the community to maintain transparency in their administration. The only thing that can speed up the growth of a new community like this, is honesty.

Since is a new community hosting interactive contest will bring the attention of many users to the community.
The team of administrators should not allow the community to be a hiding place for default.

This is my participatory post I will invite @ngoenyi @bossj23 @josepha

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2.** We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @shiftitamanna

 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

El año pasado tuve la grata oportunidad de conocer cómo es el trabajo de la docencia y, sin duda alguna es encantador porque, de esa manera ayudamos a otras personas para que tengan conocimientos que les ayudaran a avanzar en diversos escenarios de la vida.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77