Winner's Announcement Of 📢📢 Contest: Technical or Non-technical Professions (What is your preferred profession?)

in Steem4Professionalslast month (edited)

Winner's Announcement Of 📢📢 Contest: Technical or Non-technical Professions (What is your preferred profession?)

Winner's Announcement.png
Design By Canva

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today, I will announce the result of the Contest: Technical or Non-technical Professions (What is your preferred profession?). A total of seven people participated in the contest. I really enjoy reading everyone's writings. I thank everyone who participated. Everyone who participated in the contest wrote very well. I think I reward everyone. But according to the rules of the contest I have selected three people.

I read everyone's writings and understood that everyone has support in technical matters. Even if a person is less educated, he gets a high salary in the job field due to his knowledge of technical work. I can give an example of my office. Most of the employees in my office do technical work. An overhead crane driver earns a salary of Rs 50,000 per month after studying up to secondary school. On the other hand, a graduate gets a maximum salary of Rs. 25,000 in our office. Many such people are getting good salaries by learning technical work in our country.

My advice is to be successful in both technical and non-technical fields if the goal is right. I hope we all move forward with goals, and success will come. Many of my friends are serving the country by doing administrative work.

List of the participants.
Sl NoUser NamePost Link
1rahulkaziLink
2caringmanassehLink
3jakaria121Link
4prime33Link
5radlekingLink
6shahid76Link
7sajid11Link

Winner's List.
PositionAuthor IdPost LinkPrize
1st@jakaria121Link5 Steem
2nd@rahulkaziLink4 Steem
3rd@prime33Link3 Steem

Congratulations to the three winners of the contest. All the other participants wrote very well. Good luck to you. I hope to participate in the next contests.


Prizes awarded to winners:

winner.png

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

I am very happy to be selected as the first winner. Also congratulations to all the winners. Good luck to everyone else who participated.

The competition is actually organized on a very nice topic which I really like. If he is educated in technical education he can conduct himself as skilled. Lots of love and prayers.

 last month 
 last month 

Congratulations to all the winner's. 🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10