Technical or Non-technical professions (Technical profession:- Working in laboratory)

20240507-140634.png

If you want to build a country free from unemployment, there is no alternative to technical education.

Because a person cannot remain unemployed after acquiring only technical education. Because he learned manual labor. So let's go then in today's competition we will get to know in detail about the general about some excellent technology by answering each question through each person's writing.

Since I am educated in technical education and doing employment in the field of competition my technical education is reflected in:-

✅ In your opinion, what do technical profession and non-technical professions mean?

pexels-photo-256381.jpeg
Link

Technical Profession:- If people complete Diploma in Engineering then atleast they will be suitable for any job. Because technical profession is hands-on education.

It is a trade or training center. Long duration of four years. A student is getting an education in tune with the current era and learning by hand.

Non-Technical Professions:- Nowadays many people are involved in this profession. Because most of the students study till class 10 and then go to intermediate. From there direct goes to garment industry or any industrial industry and some go to showroom or garage.

That is, they have no skills but have opportunities to go to different places. But those who emerge as skilled join those industries as workplaces. Because they are skilled manpower.

✅ You think you are ten years old now. Which of the above two professions would you dream of becoming a professional in? Explain with reasons.

pexels-photo-1181615.jpeg
Link

From the time I study in 8th standard my plan is to study diploma n engineering sector. And this education will help me to build a jobless country.

My cousin Ibrahim encouraged me to study for Diploma in Engineering Up-Column. This inspired me. If you learn manual work, you can get employment in any industry and become an entrepreneur yourself. So why am I missing such an opportunity? After SSC exam I planned to study Diploma in Engineering Sector. I said at home and supported me from home.

But I wanted to choose either computer subject or electrical subject.

But from home I was told that the in-demand subjects nowadays are ceramics and graphic design. Well planned and decided to study ceramic subject.

✅ Explain the advantages and disadvantages of your preferred profession in your way.

After I studied from ceramic department I joined laboratory in ceramic industry in 2023 as mass resource.

Advantages:- Working in the laboratory gives a complete understanding of the entire industry. In one word, the laboratory is the head or the brain. Because all the experiments are done from this place. Still some must pass the laboratory before going into production.

I really enjoy being in the laboratory. Because being in Taberati, I was able to learn various experiments and understand the flow of production, at the same time I got to know different compositions, which materials are used for which products are made, and the types of glazes etc.

Disadvantages:- High temperature is always required in ceramic industry. Because the products are fired with a temperature of 1200 to 1300 degrees Celsius in the firing section, there is a lot of heat at all times.

But it will be a bit better in winter days as the temperature in the firing section is good even in cold days.

Also the body section and the spray dryer section have a lot of dust flying. From this point of view I would say that many people will have shortness of breath, maybe not much of a problem when they are young. But this breathing problem will cause problems in old age.

✅ According to you, between technical and non-technical professions, which one can earn the most money and which one is in the highest demand?

I do not look down on any profession in this place. Because all professions must be honorable. If I say which profession is most demanding in terms of money then I would say technical education is most in demand.

Also those who can go to the highest level in general education also have the potential to earn a lot of money. Both sectors definitely have a lot of money making opportunities if done right.

Also I can see firsthand that if a student gets educated in technical education and gets higher education then that person can earn a lot of money. Because GM, technical manager etc. in our industry. It is really amazing to see their money making.

I invite my friends to this wonderful competition. @rubina203 @sairazerin @sabus

25% to beneficiary @null account for price increase.

jakaria121.png

Htq.gif

20230729_080759_0000.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you 😊

Loading...
  • আপনার কে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমাকে মেনশন দেওয়ার জন্য। প্রতিযোগিতার বিষয়বস্তুটি খুবই চমৎকার এবং আপনি খুব সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

আপনাকেও অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমন্ত্রণে সারা দেওয়ার জন্য ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51