Technical or Non-technical professions(What is your preferred profession?)

in Steem4Professionals2 months ago

1000020489.jpg
Picture source


Hello steemians how are you doing today I hope you are fine and having a wonderful day, as for me I'm also fine as well and also having a wonderful day too

Today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organize by @mahadisalim which is titled Technical or Non-technical professions(What is your preferred profession?)


In Your Opinion, What Do Technical Profession And Non-technical Professions Mean?

In my own opinion technical profession simply means the kind of type of profession that involves the use of computers and any other technologically related products

Meanwhile on the other hand a Non-technical Profession simply refers to the kind of profession that does not require any use of computers rather what it's needs is your working power and time


You Think You Are Ten Years Old Now. Which Of The Above Two Professions Would You Dream Of Becoming A Professional In? Explain with reasons.

If I were to be a ten years old as we speak and I were to choose between the two fields of profession trust me I would definitely go for the technical profession

And the reason is that the technical profession is a kind of profession that does not really require much stress before a single job is being executed and also it takes less of your time before executing a particular task


1000020491.jpg
Picture source


Explain The Advantages And Disadvantages Of Your Preferred Profession In Your Way.

Below 👇 are some of the advantages as well as the disadvantages of my preferred profession;

Advantages

The technical profession offers huge payments than Non-technical Profession
The technical profession is much easier to operate
The technical profession requires less working effort

Disadvantages

  • It is always very difficult to set up
  • It involves huge competitive market
  • It has a greater risk of cyber attacks by hackers

1000020490.jpg
Picture source


According To You, Between Technical And Non-technical Professions, Which One Can Earn The Most Money And Which One Is In The Highest Demand?

Between the technical and Non-technical Profession the ones that tends to earn a person a huge amount of money in return as compared to the other is none other than the technical profession

Yes the technical profession is a kind of profession that offers huge payments in return for a minimum work done or executed unlike the Non-technical Profession that requires a person to work their ass out before earning a minimum wage


This will be were I will call it a day and I will like to invite most of my friends @sahar78 @jakaria121 @radleking to join me in the contest


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Interesting and what an amazing entry you havs here

Dear writer,
day by day only information technology is improving. At the same time, the use of information technology is increasing. And the entrepreneurs who are making money using this technology are much more advanced than in the past.

Thank you for answering each and every question very well. Also thanks for inviting me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54