Contest : What is the Best and Easiest way to Find a Job?

pexels-photo-3184465.jpeg
Picture source



Greetings dear steemians good to have you all here today I hope all is well and you all are in good health, as for me I'm perfectly fine as well and also in good health


As delighted as I am to welcome you all to my blog which I will be participating in this amazing contest organize by @shiftitamanna here in the steem4professionals community with the theme What is the Best and Easiest way to Find a Job? So I will urge you to make use of the comments section for more clarification


Are You Ever Looking For A Job?

Yes once I remember very well though it was a long time ago when I was looking for a job and I remember very well how desperate I was to have it because of the current situation as at then which I was into.


But that was a long time ago but though it took me sometime and lots of stress but finally I got the job, but currently as we speak I'm not looking for a job at least not yet.


What Is The Easiest Way To Get A Job?

The are so many ways of getting a job and this different ways are proven to be easy depending on the kind of type of person in question that is looking for a job.


So here in our country one of the most important and easiest way of getting a job is connections, I know you guys are shocked because you all were expecting me to say school certificate.


Though this actually is also included but now we have more graduates roaming the streets all jobless, so the easiest way of getting a job is to have connection and know people, have friends in high places and recommendations from Influential men in the society only through that can you easily get a job as far as Nigeria is concern.


pexels-photo-7433830.jpeg
Picture source


How Difficult Is It To Get A Job? And What Makes It Difficult?

I'm going to say all of this pertaining to the current system in Nigeria, like I'd mention earlier that we have more unemployed graduates in the society more than ever and what makes it difficult for them to be able to get a job are;


Their area of specialization which can't be found here in our country, for example automobile engineering which we all know that there's no such company in Nigeria.


Marine engineering, yes we do have some top companies in Nigeria that could make provision for this field but what happens when the demand for it becomes to high as schools produces more marine engineers with limited demand of employment


Which for that very reason the rest will roam and become stranded after their graduation


And another thing that makes job hard to get is the corrupt system in our country as people/companies only offer employments to recommended applicants and those who can afford their one time down payment


pexels-photo-4050316.jpeg
Picture source


What Can Be Done If You Can't Find A Job?

If you can't find a job there's nothing much to do at that point because you won't make use of force in other to get employed which we all know that such actions may end you prison.


So at this point all we need to do is to instead of giving up we vendor into other businesses and trust me I have seen most graduates who are successful business men and their university degree is just a mear liability due to how successful they are in their business.


So like they say when one door closes another one opens they are so many things that can be done if unable to get a particular job


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends @radleking, @prime33 & @fuli to join me in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68