📢📢 Contest: To be successful you have to be efficient.

in Steem4Professionals2 months ago

pexels-photo-54216.jpeg
Picture source


Hi steemains how are you today and I hope you all are in good health, today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organise by @mahadisalim which is titled To be successful you have to be efficient.


What do you understand about job skills?

According to my own understanding the term job skills can simply be seen as the process of having an idea or being about to carry out a particular task with ease and with perfection.


Job skills in other words can be seen as the process of having the skills to carry out a certain task perfectly more than what others can.


What is the importance of job skills in your country?

The importance of job skills in my country is very necessary though despite the fact that the system is being corrupt and manipulated by the love for money.


Jobs are being given to those who does not even have an idea about what they are being paid for rather those who really have the skills for the job are being denied their rights


So generally the importance of job skills in my country are;


  • Having skills for a job gives you more advantage offer those that only possessed credentials
  • Having a job skills makes an employee to stand out amongst other workers and thus gets the recognition he or she deserves

Write about some skilled work in your country.

There are so many types and kinds of work in my country and amongst all of them the ones that really requires lots of skills are none other than technical work, architecture, construction work of any kind etc.


20240705_152633.jpg


I want to know about your skills. An employer in your country may find you know this skill, so tell them about your skill.

Wow, I am proud to say that I am an artist, yes I'm a fine artist and intact it is in our family linage and all of my siblings are very good in drawing and with steady practice we all became experts.


As you can see in the above picture that is the list of my work that I've just completed last week which is that and many more.


Do you have some advice for Steemian friends to gain skills? Steemian friends can build skills by getting your suggestions.

Yes of course I have some advice for my fellow steemains on how to gain skills, in other to become perfect in what you wish to do all you need do is to be focus and consistent with it.


Because speaking from experience though drawing was already in our family but I wasn't good at it, and with time and perfect practice if manage to develop myself and now I can proudly say that I am a skilled fine artist


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends to join me in this amazing contest
@dove11
@ishayachris
@lord-marvel.m135


Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your support I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48