Contest Alert: My Knowledge As A Student

in Steem For Students20 hours ago (edited)
Greetings

This is me Muhammad Ahmad from Pakistan and today I am organizing a beautiful and knowledgeable contest for you all related to Student knowledge. Being a Mod in this amazing community is an honor for me and that's the first contest in this community that is organized for me, I hope that you all will like it.

2.png

Source

Questions
  • Are you a student? If yes then tell me in which class, college, or university you are. What do you want to become in the future?
  • Did any teacher punish you? If yes then why?
  • Who is your best friend in class? When did you both become friends? Write some best qualities of the friend.
  • Did you like school? If then tell me why. If not then tell me. you are free to say anything about that. You are not bound by anything?
Contests Rules
  • Post must be in Steem For Students Community
  • Title should be My Knowledge As A Student
  • post can be in any language.
  • The post should contain at least 300+ words.
  • Use your own photos others use only free images but mentioning the proper source is very important.
  • AI is strictly prohibited cuz I am allergic to it.
  • Upvote and resteem this contest post.
  • Use the #burnsteem25 tag only if you have set 25% beneficiary to @null.
  • Include the tag #studentknowledge and the first tag should be #student.
  • Post your entry in the comment section of this post.
  • Invite at least 3 friends to take part in this contest.
  • Engage with participants so that you will have a chance to win.
Contest Prize
RankPrize
1st2 Steem Power
2nd2 Steem Power
3rd2 Steem Power

Best Of Luck to all participants. I hope you all will like the contest and will share your valuable thoughts. Our team is waiting for your entries.

Winners will be announced after the post pays out.

CC

@onomzy001
@wakeupkitty
@disconnect

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42