Need Moderator Nature & Agriculture community

in Nature & Agriculture6 days ago (edited)

Introduction the new community Nature & Agriculture(1).png

Picture made by canva pro

Greetings everyone,

Friends, welcome to the Nature and Agriculture community. From the beginning we have been able to present our community and nature and agriculture related content very nicely and we continue to strive for more. Currently we have a new problem that we need moderators to solve. We need moderators to complete our team.

Currently a sad event happened which was not our wish. @mesola his account is in power down which platform does not support as a moderator. There are problems with her account and this happened with her child. We don't have any information or proof of what actually happened so we have suspended him as a moderator and are looking for a new moderator.

So we want to inform everyone that we will appoint a new moderator, so all of you who want to be a moderator should apply.

Moderator's application requirements
  • Must be related to Nature and Agriculture.
  • Reputation must be a minimum 70.
  • Must be an active user of the platform.
  • Must have at least 2k SP & Minimum should be club5050.
  • Users from all countries except Bangladesh, Venezuela can apply.

Thank you and best wishes to all. We look forward to seeing you. Those who wish to become moderators will give details about you in the comments of this post. We will contact you and after discussion, we will appoint you as moderator. Thanks everyone.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

My dear friends get ready to post here, best regards from Nature & Agriculture community team

Nature & Agriculture (2048 x 512 px).png

Sort:  

After reading this application, I am interested in becoming a moderator in this community, because I also really like nature and agriculture, besides that I also work as a sports teacher at SMPN1 Aceh Indonesia, and I use some of my free time to plant in the garden, now I also work as a moderator in the steem of indonesia community,

hopefully this can be understood.

This is a very nice opportunity for me to apply to be an mod.

I am using this opportunity to indicate my interest in working as an mod in your community, I hope I will be considered positively.
Cc
@mostofajaman

Thanks in advance ❤️

Very nice opportunity for steemitans, I hope you'll get good MOD shortly, who'll support and guide to community members and stay active in your community with a great leadership and address it.

 5 days ago (edited)

Good opportunity for me to become mod of Nature & Agriculture community, this is my application for mod.
In past I worked as greeter fairy & curator in newcomers community and also run a community as admin. I believe that nature & agriculture community will accept my application for mod.
Screenshot_20240806-100356.png

Thanks @mostofajaman

#pakistan

Hello Nature & Agriculture Community,

I'm @entity01 I think this time for me to work as a moderator it has been my dream all since I joined steemit platform and I believe if elected as a moderator that I will respect the community standards and guidelines as well as encourage Activity and post constructive messages regarding various topics. And I really want a chance to work with this community and ensure that it comes out well in terms of development hence apply for the position due to my love for nature and Agriculture. I will be the happiest man if my application is being granted.

Thanks @mostofajaman

From #Nigeria

Wow its a pity, we hope that the issues with the former moderator will be handle fairly and on time. Well i will want to belived that this community will chose a better replacement.

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

 2 days ago 

it will be great honour to us, thank you very much. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56