You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need Moderator Nature & Agriculture community

Hello Nature & Agriculture Community,

I'm @entity01 I think this time for me to work as a moderator it has been my dream all since I joined steemit platform and I believe if elected as a moderator that I will respect the community standards and guidelines as well as encourage Activity and post constructive messages regarding various topics. And I really want a chance to work with this community and ensure that it comes out well in terms of development hence apply for the position due to my love for nature and Agriculture. I will be the happiest man if my application is being granted.

Thanks @mostofajaman

From #Nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55