Application for a Moderator in the Nature and Agriculture Steemit Community

in Nature & Agriculture17 hours ago

Greetings friends, well-wishers, community admins and already existing moderators, My username unchangeably remains @nsijoro, I am NSISONG JOHN ROBERT by name from Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.

I am writing to express my deep interest in the moderator position within the Nature and Agriculture of Steemit community. It is an opportunity I shouldn't disregard although I may not meet the criterion of having a reputation of 70. With an outstanding reputation of 68.59, I believe this could be room for my growth and upliftment and I am eager to demonstrate my passion, qualifications, dedication, and talent to this community.

I have 2100sp+ and 600sp, undelegated and delegated respectively, summed up to a total of 2759sp, it is my earnest and strong commitment to fostering a vibrant and engaging environment and promoting nature and its embodiment, seeing how it coincides with our health, diet, most utilized daily life products, and also how to conserve nature so that the most of it does not become extinct, I believe with this I am well-suited for this role.

  • Passion for Nature and Agriculture

Everyone loves nature and so do I. As already emphasized, nature and agriculture are very broad concepts ranging from plant, animal, and the inanimate and there is a lot to explore. I desire to explore, with my small experiences with my goats and rabbits, I can testify.

  • Community Engagement and Experience

I have been an active member of the Steemit platform, a delegator and this has allowed me to connect with individuals who share similar interests with me. My engagement in the different communities has strengthened my belief in the power of shared learning which reading through other's posts gives me a bag full of insights. I have contributed numerous posts and articles on various topics related to sustainable agriculture in a healthy Steem community and Steem for better life.

Despite not yet reaching a reputation of 70, seeing my 2759 Steem Power and 68.59 reputations reflects my dedication to the platform and my ability to influence and support others.

  • Skills and Qualities as a Moderator

As a chemistry educationist, I have been doing a series of real-time experiments that have natural products as a major element and I believe these experiences will enable me to contribute to the growth of this community.

I understand the importance of promoting a respectful environment where everyone feels valued and heard. As a moderator, I would strive to put up constructive discussions, mediate in times of conflict and ensure that community guidelines are fully respected.

I am sure of my ability to dedicate the necessary time and effort to fulfil expectations as a moderator which includes reviewing content, addressing member concerns, and organizing community contests.

  • Commitment to Community Growth and Development

One of my primary motivations for applying for this moderator position is my desire to explore nature as mentioned earlier and contribute to the growth and development of the Nature and Agriculture Steemit community. I see this community as a thriving hub where individuals can share their knowledge, experiences, and passion for nature and agriculture and I will be excited if given an opportunity here.

🙏Thank you so much for considering my application🙏

It is me @nsijoro

My slogan: It is my nature to nurture nature

@natu-agriculture

Posted using SteemMobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 17 hours ago 

Saludos amigo
Que buena tu postulación, éxito


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

I can vouch for you anytime anywhere.
@nsijoro, yiur dedication to the platform has been nothing short of incredible, your passion and drive would make you an incredible moderator. Best wishes, anticipating good news soon.

Adiós my dearest Mr nature.

 11 hours ago 

Thank you so much for wishing me the best here, I pray I get there🙏

 5 hours ago 

I know you are a very consistent person on the platform, I really appreciate your interest in wanting to be part of our team! Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55