Cultivating vegetables and flowers in our vegetable garden!

in Nature & Agriculture3 months ago (edited)

Vegetables are one of our daily essential food items. Although rice is our staple food but one of the essentials for eating rice is vegetables. So vegetable cultivation has become important for us and also to meet the family needs different types of vegetables are grown in every house in the village. Our home is no exception, we also cultivate various vegetables in our home to meet our family needs. Zucchini is one of the vegetables cultivated nowadays. At present, every house in our rural area is cultivating such vegetables. Because they are a very demanding vegetable.

20240709_175113.jpg

20240709_175128.jpg

We have also grown various vegetables as well as Zucchini in our house. Especially my mother used to sow different vegetable seeds at certain times every year. And make different lofts for them to grow. And my father helps the most in that work. But I also help them sometimes. However, since we have some free space along the boundary wall at the back of our house, we grow various vegetables there. Which includes balsam apple, zucchini, bean, gourd, sweet pumpkin etc. However, one of the goals of vegetable farming is to meet our family needs.

Anyway, for the past few days I have been seeing some yellow flowers on our vegetable plants which look very nice. Although the plants have not yielded yet but it is nice to see a few flowers on one plant. Sometimes my father and I clean the weeds apart from taking care of the plants so that they grow well. Although the trees were planted long ago, they have just started to flower. But hopefully there will be a good yield very soon. Although the tree has not yet grown very well. But I love to plant vegetable plants at home and it is also one of my hobbies.

20240709_175122.jpg

20240709_175106.jpg

20240709_175135.jpg

However, flowers are one of the elements given by the Creator. Moreover, they enhance the beauty of the world. Anyway, flowers are one of my favorites whether they are garden or vegetable garden or grass flower or wild flower. When I saw these yellow flowers on the vegetable plant growing between our mango trees, I liked the view because the yellow flowers look really different. Apart from this, the flowers of this color are beautiful as well as mesmerizing to look at. Saw it this afternoon when I went to our vegetable garden and saw some flowers there so I took some photography.

Here is my Achievement post link: ACHIEVEIMENT 1 | VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago (edited)
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

include your achievement 1 post in this post for verification.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for information. Now I have include my achievement 1 post link in my post. Thanks

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56