THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem : DATE (08-02-2021) | Father's Birthday | BTT, MATIC, DogecoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago


This Thumbnail Created From snappa.com

Morning Time

Last night I sleep late because I working on my first Course post under Steemit Crypto Academy, after completing this I sleep and in the morning, I woke up at 8.30 AM.

Then I started the computer and accessed the Indian stock exchange, Steemit, Indian Crypto exchanges WazirX, BuyUcoin, and TradingView.

Before the Indian market open, I was planning for trade and I found 2 stocks IRCTC and Reliance, I trade in IRCTC on last day, but today also looks upside.

Afte market opens, I was looking for a trade opportunity. I was late to take trade in stock Reliance, but later on, I see IRCTC and quickly take a buy side trade in Intraday order. Today was the 3rd day to continue took buy side trade in IRCTC.

Afternoon Time

In the afternoon time, I see BTT, MATIC, Dogecoin are still look bullish and these all coins I have. I have a huge quantity of BTT on WazirX.

Then I go to the mall again, because yesterday I brought a T-shirt for my father is not in size so I go for replacing.

Mall Inside View

Mall Inside View

I replaced the T-shirt and today there is another offer running, I got 1 more T-shirt free, so now I get 2 T-shirts for my father as a Birthday gift.

After came back to home, I checked my trade, I did not place a stop loss but I see I am safe, and the trade is in positive. The market reaches to the close time, so I square off and booked the profit.

Todays Trade INR +430.40

Today is my father's birthday I called my manager and informed him that today I will be login late for the office.

Evening Time

The relative is coming to the home to celebrate father's birthday, so we are cleaning the home. Then made a tea and had it.

I go to the cake shot and ordered a 1KG cake with Mango flavor. We have already ordered for dinner Chicken Biryani.

When related come, we all talk sometimes and then start for the cake cutting program.

Birthday Cake

After the cake cutting, we all had dinner and then we all sing a song one by one. After a long time, we all relative come together and spend some good time on my father's birthday.

Then relatives go after around 10.30 PM, then pending persons had a dinner. After that, I logged in to the office laptop and start working on the official work.

At night I see MATIC, BTT, TRX, and Dogecoin are much high and BTT showed a big spiked.

BTT chart

One month ago I brought BTT 44000 Quantity worth INR 1076 on https://steemit.com/hive-114435/@stream4u/the-diary-game-or-better-life-with-steem-date-07-02-2021-or-day-spend-with-btt-coin-dogecoin-and-matic-coin. Now more than INR 2000 in profit.

BTT Brought Trade

Crypto Portfolio and BTT profit on WazirX

The day has ended for me here, I will keep watch the crypto market and also working in the office time.

Thank You.
@stream4u

#betterlife
#thediarygame
#india

As Preference, My All Posts and Comments are Set For 100% Power Up.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57