THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem : DATE (07-02-2021) | Day Spend With BTT Coin, Dogecoin, & MATIC Coin.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago


This Thumbnail Created From snappa.com

Morning Time

I woke up at 9 AM, I got fresh up and had a morning tea with breakfast hot chapati(Indian Roti).

Then I started the computer and accessed Steemit, Indian Crypto exchanges WazirX, BuyUcoin, and TradingView.

I started working on my first post for Steemit Crypto Academy. I also monitor the crypto market, I have Dogecoin, MATIC coin, BTT coin, and all these coins are looking bullish for the day.

I was also checking stocks under the Indian Market and finding expensive stocks which are around INR 1500 - INR 2000 and having high Intraday margin, making Excel file for the same so that I can plan for next week.

Afternoon Time

Today we have a small function at home, one of my friend is getting married in next week so I called him for dinner, we have to give him something as a gift, so I went to the nearest mall and broughtTshirt for him, I also brought one more T-shirt for my father as tomorrow his birthday.

I came to the home in 2 hours and then I had lunch. Then I continued monitoring the crypto market, Dogecoin and BTT shown some spikes in the afternoon.

MATIC coin also continues on his bullish trend. I also find that as expected EOS reaches near INR 300 which was at a buy point of around INR 200.

Later on, I was feeling sleepy so I got sleep for a time.

Evening Time

I woke up at 6.30 PM, friends already come to home. The crypto market already opened on my computer screen.

I had evening tea. Then I see the market and find BTT, Dogecoin, and MATIC it looks strong. I checked my portfolio on WazirX and I see a good profit.

All coins in the portfolio are in the profits, the portfolio total reaches to the INR 8000.

My Portfolio On WazirX

I was also working on my first post for Steemit Crypto Academy, the post is almost going to be complete now.

Due to function, we had a dinner quite early, we gave a gift and normal process done, then we had dinner, we made chicken today. We were discussing his marriage functions, then he left.

Now nothing is left to do more, I will watch the crypto market some more time and then go to sleep. The day ended here.

Thank You.
@stream4u

#betterlife
#thediarygame
#india

As Preference, My All Posts and Comments are Set For 100% Power Up.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65