THE DIARY GAME : DATE (25-09-2020) : Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago


Source: CSK vs DC, IPL 2020 & Thumbnail created in snappa.com

The day was spend good, morning time pass, stock market, IPL cricket League, team prediction, winning moment, dinner

I was working in the night shift and official time ended at 4.30 AM, I did not sleep today because I have to take my mother to the dialysis center for the dialysis process, so keep my eyes open I was just spending time on Youtube videos.
At 7 PM I take a bath and ready to go dialysis center. I return back in 1 hour at around 8.30 AM.

I was waiting to open the stock market, today predicted that the market will be close positive and support was very close. The market was opened and I was monitoring the same, almost spend 2 hours but the market just moving in a small range. I had tea.

I have to go dialysis center now to take a mother back to home, I return in 1 hour. When returning to the home it happened, the stock market is in the good positive. I missed it today. Once my level missed I did not enter in middle.

This Chart from from Broker site with my login

The lower point for which I was waiting for, that came when I went to the dialysis center to take my mother back to home.

For time pass, I had chips, nuts, and tea in the afternoon.

Chips, Nuts

Tea

The afternoon I come to know about the today cricket IPL match in between Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals, I think to play the game in the Dream 11 app, I use this app only in IPL, also I have some balance in the app from last year.

I started to research and prediction on today's players, finally, I make my Dream 11 Team and enter into the contest.

My Dream 11 Team For Today IPL Match

After making my team I sleep and woke up at 7 PM, reverify the team before 15 min of match start timing. my official time also started so checking official emails, luckily I don't have many emails today.

I started to watch the IPL match on Hotstar and clicked some good movements.

M.S.Dhoni Catch

Shot By Prithvi shaw

The time spends watching the match and the match was very interesting till the end. My predicted team also win in Dream 11, got 44 Rupees in the free entry, my one free entry was pending that I used today.

My Dream 11 Player Final points/score

Win Today Match

After the completed the match I go for dinner and then back to office work. However, the day has been ended for me here, but I will be working on the night shift till next earl morning.

Happy Weekend.

Thank You.
@stream4u

#thediarygame
#india
#SteemingIndia



Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you for the visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41