THE DIARY GAME : DATE (21-09-2020) : Headache & Sweat, Not Feeling Well.

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago


This Thumbnail created from snappa.com

The day was started as usual tea, breakfast, surfing on the internet but in the afternoon suddenly happened something.

I woke at 7.30 AM and take my mother to the dialysis center for the dialysis process. Return back to home in 45 minutes and had a morning tea with a lot of snacks.

Tea, Potato Chips, Fapdi, Splicy fapdi

After snacks time I start my computer and watching the Indian Stock Market, yesterday there was news which states that the current economy is not good which might effect on the market, today's live market looked like the same. I see the market is not good for the day so I was just watching on my stock, it is sure that my stock will also fall but I choose a stock which is fundamentally strong so I no need to worry more.

At 11.30 AM I go back to the dialysis center to take the mother back home. Return back at around 12.30 PM. Again I was monitoring this stock market. The stock market is falling slowly as expected.

The above Graph is taken from TradingView with my Login.

I was feeling bored so I go to the kitchen and make tea for me and having while working on the stock market. Suddenly don't know what happen to me I got so much headache and it was not making me concentrate on my work, I had a half pain killer tablet and just seated on my chair for few minutes.

The headache was stopped for just a few minutes and later on, it was started again, this time sweat too. Not feeling well I thought I have to take a rest now because at night I have to work in official time as I am on the night shift. I shut down my computer and just go to sleep.

I woke up at 6 PM, I was now feeling quite a batter but still not feeling good. I had an evening tea and thought to take a bath again with warm water. I take a bath again with warm water.

My official time started as I am doing work from home. I was not able to concentrate anywhere just working and trying to complete the work as soon as possible so that at the night I can get some rest.

There nothing more in the evening as I was in job time and working on official emails. At 10.30 PM I go for dinner but I was really not in the mood to have diner as still not feeling well, but father told me to eat so I had it.

However, the day ended for me here but I am on a job so I will be working till next early morning, see you tomorrow.

Thank You.
@stream4u

#thediarygame
#india
#SteemingIndia



Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi @stream4u. you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95