THE DIARY GAME : DATE (19-09-2020) : Rest Day!!!!

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago


This Thumbnail Created from snappa.com
Saturday had with complete rest, mosquito bite, off day, cloudy climate, rain, photography, lots of tea break, music on youtube, snacks


The day was started at midnight as I was working on the night shift, there was no workload today as weekends started at the client's location, so I was just checking my weekly work status to make sure I am not missing anything because weekends are started.

Today mosquitos are not making me to concentrate on work as they are continues moving around my foot and biting, first I ignore but it was out of control, finally, I wear socks.

My official time ends at 4.10 AM then I sleep.

I woke at 10.30 AM and had tea. The outside view was a cloudy climate. I spend some time on Youtube music and went out for a small walk.

Spend time on Steemit to check the post and current contests. My mom gives me a morning task to cut cucumber and cabbage. I just plugged the earphones, start songs, and started with this task.



The entire morning I was just working on the steemit and youtube, as I was doing some research on my YoutTube videos, trying to find any mistakes so that I can improve that in my next videos.

After some time I go for lunch, today's special is fish with rice, chapati, and gavar veg(cluster beans) with potato added.

It's an off day for me so I have nothing to do for today. I saw there is some work into the kitchen which need to clean so I go into the kitchen and started to clean the dishes and everything which was pending after lunch. Almost 2 hours then I got free again.

I just saw at the outside window, the dragonfly was seated. I try to move slowly at his side, I reach almost close, I thought to catch him but later decide not to do that, but fastly go to my bedroom and take my mobile. He was just at the same place, strange he not scaring. He gave me a good pose to click photos.

Evening time started, I had an evening tea with snacks. Then I made a post for the Weekly Food Contest wherein I provide information about how to cook chicken noodles. You can find this post Weekly Food Contest: Chicken Noodles.

Nothing more, I was just spending time in surfing the internet, at 10.30 PM I go for dinner and not ready for sleep. After completing the week on the night shift, I will take complete sleep now.

The day for me ends here, see you tomorrow.

Thank You.
@stream4u

#thediarygame
#india
#SteemingIndia



Sort:  

I see now you are applying markdown, which is great.

You have taken a nice shot of the dragonfly.

Would it be possible for you to add full resolution/size images? It will make the post's images more valuable. Also, try to add image caption. It makes it easy for the reader to know about the image and related to the diary content.

#diarydoctor #affable

Would it be possible for you to add full resolution/size images? Yes sure, from the next post I will do the same, but then the image becomes bigger.

You have been upvoted by rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40