Achievement 1 My introduction To Steemit @moms-magic

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Namaste Friends,

This is my first post in the Steemit and I am very excited to write a post on Steemit. Let me introduce myself. Here is my brief introduction is given below:

Name and Age

My name is Shaila Pandit. I am 63 years old. I am a housewife and I have 2 sons. Both are doing business. I have a happy family of five members. My husband is retired. Earlier he is working as an engineer.

Place

I live in Mumbai which is also known as a "City that never sleeps". Mumbai is also known for its gateway and Taj Hotel. In Mumbai also you get all kinds of foods but pav bhaji and vada pav is the special dish of Mumbai.

Education

I completed my graduation in arts with a specialization in history and Marathi.

Hobbies

Like to play candy crush and I love to cook. I always tried a new experiment in the kitchen.

My Experience With Crypto

I only know about bitcoin and about Steemit I know because my son @mayureshpandit has done some blogging on Steemit. So I think I should try this and also I think Age doesn't matter. If the young generation is doing great things on Steemit then old people like me also will give great competition.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-14 at 10.55.48 PM.jpeg

I hope you all support me and thanks for reading my introduction. stay connected we will build great things together.

Regards,
@moms-magic

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit world Aai 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much mayur

Loading...

Hi @moms-magic

Please, it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Yes, I updated my profile picture. @wilmer1988

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Hello, welcome to Steemit.🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

You can register in our country community.
steemit turkey

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 1

 3 years ago 

Thanks @svm038

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44