06 August 2020 Entry to the Steemit Diary Game :Entry 6steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

HI friends,

My name is Lavanya, I am a house wife from India.

20200806_144929.png

I am team member of @steemingindia01 our official post you can check hear steemingindia 01

Today I weak up early morning 6:0 am. My Today day start with amazing birds sounds. So weak up with positive energy. so all my work going good. No issues because I weak up with good mood Today.

After finishing my personal work it reach to 7:30 am. Then I took my coffee. Today we having very sunny weather. No rain too.

IMG_20200806_081455.jpg

For today Breakfast I prepare Poori with Aloo Masala. This is my all kids favorite dish. So all enjoyed a lot.

IMG_20200806_091530.jpg

Along with break fast preparation I finish my laundry work also.

Now it reach around 9:30 am, my kid class started, so I join there. In today class she having English and Tamil. All discussed about up coming mid term exam. Along with today she having practice test also. She performed well. I am so happy.

For finishing all classes it reach nearly 12:0 pm.

My kids go for playing, colouring, drawing and what ever she wants. I go for preparing lunch for my family.

IMG_20200806_125750.jpg

In their free time they fight each other so I need to keep on eye with them also.

Today menu is Beans poriyal, Radish Sambar, Rasam, Curd, rice with pickle and chips.

IMG_20200806_123041.jpg

As a house wife this big task for preparing each day new new dishes. And need to maintain all like that also. I trying my best to managing all.

Then I feed food to my kid, after that I took my lunch long with my family.

My kid go for taking her nap, so I get free time. My free time always I use for my needs only. In this time I spend in Steemit, gathering news regarding Crypto, little bit you tube videos for entertainment.

Today I find a story for my kids needs, for completing all my work, my free time Aldo finished.

As per family members need I prepare coffee /tea/milk/boost along with cookies.

Then I go for teaching my kid, along with I prepare my dinner also.

After finishing my work it reach around 9:45 pm.

It's time for story telling of my kid, after telling story to my kid, both go for bed.

Like that my day going and ended good.

For knowing more details about me check this post

About Myself

This post 100% Power Up.

IMG_20200804_145706.jpg

Thanks for Reading..

Sort:  

Good Day.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94