02 August 2020 Entry to the Steemit Diary Game :Entry 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago (edited)

Hi friends.

My name is Lavanya, I am a house wife from India.

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif

I am team member of @steemingindia01 our official post you can check hear steemingindia 01

Today I weak up very late because Today is Sunday. No online class, lot of free time I get.So I weak up very late today around 6:45 am.

After completing my regular activities like brushing,bathing and worship God. It reach to morning break fast time.

So I go for preparing my morning break fast. Today I prepare Ven pongal and Tomato pullusu for my family.

This is amazing and delicious combination. So all enjoyed a lot.

IMG_20200802_083325.jpg

After finishing those I get free time so I spend in steemit platform. Little bit time spend on watching TV,little bit time with my kid teaching English sounds.

She also spend her time in drawing also.

IMG_20200726_211258.jpg

In mean time I finished my laundry work also. In every day I do multiple tasks at a time,other wise I font get free time for my needs. So I mange my time very well always.

Now it reach for lunch preparation. For today lunch I prepare ladies finger fry, Colacoshi Kara pullusu,Rasam,Curd ,Rice ,with Chips.

IMG_20200802_115935.jpg

IMG_20200802_114348.jpg

After fining I feed food to my kid,my kid eat very slowly for completing it food it take nearly one hour. Hear I loss lot of my time,but no other option for me. So must handle it.

Then after I took my lunch along with my family members. After cleaning all those it reach nearly 3:0 pm.

Today one of my relative came to home,so we spend our afternoon time with him.

It reach evening, now it time for my coffee and kids snacks . Today I not get free time for searching story for my kid and commenting other steemian posts too in afternoon.

After finishing my evening work,now I get little bit free time for preparing my dairy post. So I go for it.

After finishing my post,I spend little bit time on watching my favorite shows in TV and watch old movie too along with my family members.

Today I watch Bigil Movie along with my family.

15963768891482002424035.jpg

For dinner we having left over dishes ,so I just prepare rice and chapathi. On adjusting all we all took our dinner.

For completing all my work it reach around 9:45 pm today.

Now it time for story telling for my kid. But today I don't prepare any thing. So I go for YouTube help. I give my mobile for watching a story that her teacher said previously. After watching both go for bed.

Like that my day going and ended good.

For knowing more details about me check this post

About Myself

Thanks for Reading..

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22