You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shout out & Share Steemit with the World

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Oh my word, I'll never forget meeting you @dandays, I'm proudly South African as you know by now;) But not so proud when I hear some of the things that goes on, like your friend @edprivat was experiencing!
Zenophobia and racism is horrific and barbaric I believe, will it ever stop? We see it in the news and think it's only happening to a handful, but then look a little deeper and start seeing it in places least expected, so I thank you for opening my eyes from afar.
I like to believe in the good of all, but sadly some people are brought up with that kind of mindset and believe they are right!
Thank you for the kind words @dandays, I just love your humour and your straight as an arrow way of telling it like it is:) Your Pura is a lucky woman!
How lovely it would be to meet you in person one day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36