You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature Already Does It Better Than We Could Ever Do - My Introduction to the Community - A PowerHouseCreatives Contest

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Nice captures!

This post has been manually curated by The PhotoStream team: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg
Congratulations @adalger

!invest_vote
!popcorn

Sort:  

Thank you very much @bambuka for appreciating this post by curating it ^^ .. I am really happy about it as I am actually not professional photographer, hehe 😄

I am also not a professional photographer, but I think I can appreciate a good job :-))
Cheers and !BEER


Hey @adalger, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71