You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nueva Dinámica: Un Power Up con Estilo Original - Semana 71

in Colombia-Original4 months ago (edited)

Hello, my friend, @franyeligonzalez
First of all I would like to thank you for your very beautiful comment on my post.
Now I would like to tell you that I have not withdrawn this 1 SBD. One day I was trying to convert my 1 SBD to Steem, but it transferred to my same username. I have never withdrawn any money from Steam account, so please give me Club 100 status again .
Thank you very much.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hola amigo, gracias por aclararlo, ya he comprobado el problema. Ya edito el comentario, saludos!😉

You are truly a great person, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37