You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nueva Dinámica: Un Power Up con Estilo Original - Semana 71

in Colombia-Original4 months ago (edited)

Hello dear friend, good evening, I hope you are very well. Wow, you have taught us a new way to make breads hehehe, they turned out very well, I think it's a good way to give a change and a touch to what we do routinely. Good idea!

Congratulations for your ignition, don't worry, the important thing is to reach your goals, it doesn't matter if it will take you a little more time, the important thing is that you are focused on what you want. And you are almost there.

Greetings, and thank you for participating in our dynamic.😁

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
Libre de IA
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club100
Fecha de verificación22-05-2024

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones:
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Banner_aniversario_Franyeli.webp

Sort:  
 4 months ago (edited)

Hello, my friend, @franyeligonzalez
First of all I would like to thank you for your very beautiful comment on my post.
Now I would like to tell you that I have not withdrawn this 1 SBD. One day I was trying to convert my 1 SBD to Steem, but it transferred to my same username. I have never withdrawn any money from Steam account, so please give me Club 100 status again .
Thank you very much.

 4 months ago 

Hola amigo, gracias por aclararlo, ya he comprobado el problema. Ya edito el comentario, saludos!😉

You are truly a great person, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35