Nueva Dinámica: Un Power Up con Estilo Original - Semana 71

in Colombia-Original3 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240522_155305.jpg

Hello all steemian friends

This is my participation in :-

New Dynamics: A Power Up with Original Style - Week 71 hosted by @colombiaoriginal in Colombia-Original

Today I decided to make bread rolls in a new way. For this, I took very few ingredients, like some bread pieces, some pieces of cheese, green coriander leaves, salt, chilli, and Maggi's sweet and sour masala.

First of all, I soaked the bread pieces in a little water and cut them from the middle with the help of a round bowl. Now I have round pieces of bread.

IMG_20240523_043209.jpg

Collage of four photos of the first part

Now I put salt, chilli, coriander strips and Maggi masala on the cheese slices in a plate and left it for some time so that the spices get absorbed in the cheese.

Now roast these cheese pieces on an iron pan on low flame from both the sides for some time.
Now wrapped these roasted pani pieces in round bread pieces and started baking all these pieces again on an iron pan on low flame till they turn pink. My tasty bread rolls are ready.

These bread rolls are served with tomato sauce.

IMG_20240523_043241.jpg

Collage of four photos of the second part

Now let's talk about power up

When I wanted to become a 2x dolphin last year, I set a goal of making 10000 Steem Power by December 2023.

Because I am getting very less rewards on my Steam account. Even accumulating these did not achieve my goals.

But I decided to work afresh and stand up again, now I know that I have to collect 10000 Steem Power by the end of June 2024 and fulfill my dream of becoming a Double Dolphin.

By increasing our steam power we get better rewards and situation improves, our voting power increases, we can give more support to others.

That's why today I'm eager to show you the power of my steem once again.

As of today 23.5.24 I have approximately 9413 Steem Power left in my account. And I have about 145 Steam saves that I can deposit into Steem Power.

So I decided to power up all 145 Steems in my wallet.

*This is my first screen shot showing my balance Steam in my wallet.

Screenshot (214).png

*This is the screen shot while I am powering up the Steams 145

Screenshot (215).png

*And this is the third screen shot after I completed the pose

And the final balance of my steam power is 9558

Screenshot (216).png

I have never withdrawn any money from Steam account and mine is (Club100).

I also want to invite here:
@yancar @shruti16 and @moyon

Thanks for reading my post.

Screenshot (197).png

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Hello dear friend, good evening, I hope you are very well. Wow, you have taught us a new way to make breads hehehe, they turned out very well, I think it's a good way to give a change and a touch to what we do routinely. Good idea!

Congratulations for your ignition, don't worry, the important thing is to reach your goals, it doesn't matter if it will take you a little more time, the important thing is that you are focused on what you want. And you are almost there.

Greetings, and thank you for participating in our dynamic.😁

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
Libre de IA
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club100
Fecha de verificación22-05-2024

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones:
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Banner_aniversario_Franyeli.webp

 2 months ago (edited)

Hello, my friend, @franyeligonzalez
First of all I would like to thank you for your very beautiful comment on my post.
Now I would like to tell you that I have not withdrawn this 1 SBD. One day I was trying to convert my 1 SBD to Steem, but it transferred to my same username. I have never withdrawn any money from Steam account, so please give me Club 100 status again .
Thank you very much.

 2 months ago 

Hola amigo, gracias por aclararlo, ya he comprobado el problema. Ya edito el comentario, saludos!😉

 2 months ago 

You are truly a great person, my friend.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 2 months ago 

Thanks.

Saludos gran amigo sur-riti, que rica preparación y que gran encendido, le entrego mis aplausos, bendiciones.

 2 months ago 

Hola y gracias amigo mío, tus elogios son mi inspiración.
Con respeto y honor.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your kind support.

Hello, I love those pieces of bread well seasoned and you are approaching your goal of 10k, calm that happens to all of us, we set goals as soon as the sp and does not turn out as expected but touches continue, that's the key here, not to decline.

 2 months ago 

Hello my friend,@marito74
You liked my bread rolls, and you left a lovely comment.
Thank you heartily, with respect.

hola, estimado amigo un dia bastante dinamico te felicito por ese acelerado crecimiento de tu cuenta mis mejores deseos para ti bendiciones.

 2 months ago 

Hola mi amigo,@mariluna
Gracias por tu apreciación.
Con Respeto

Saludos amigo lo felicito por ese rico plato que preparaste y por tu nuevo encendido ya te falta muy poco para ese segundo delfín ánimo y a continuar con esa constancia

 2 months ago 

Hola, amigo,
Te gustó el plato que preparé, estoy muy feliz. Sí, ahora mi objetivo está muy cerca, lo completaré antes de finales de junio de 2024.
Muchas gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29