Nueva Dinámica: Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 31-My power-Up @sur-riti

in Colombia-Originallast year

Namstey/Greetings and my best wishes to all my respected Steemian friends and contestants of this contest.

Today once again I am participating once again in the New Dynamic: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 31 orgnised by @colombiaoriginal , admin of #ColombiaOriginal

I want to invite my friends to participate in this contest:-

@tamannafariah
@rumana12
@mainuna

rocket-launch-67720_1280.jpg

source

As I write every time that I win the first Dolphin title in the last week of June 2023.

And I already told in my all previous posts that my upcoming goal is to deposit 7500 STEEM POWER in my account by the date 31-12-2023.

So far I have accumulated around 5925.109 Steem Power in my wallet to achieve my goal , which means I have to collect only 1575 Steem in next few months , which is probably a easy target now.

I want to achieve this goal very soon so I will work hard and to achieve this goal, I will definitely need your cooperation.
I have written about 209 posts so far and will try to write about 100 more posts in the next coming time before my goal time .

I want to tell you one more thing that till date I have never cash out even once from this platform and my club is 100 club continuously, and I have no plans to cash out in near future .

Always I become late to participate in the competition due to my busyness in my original work.

Now the total accumulated steam power in my account is 5925.109 and today I will increase it by 139.024 steam power.

And now I have 6064.134 Steem Power in my account.

This way, seeing my Steem power increasing in my wallet makes me feel more and more powerful , and I think my voting power is also increasing, I will be able to upvote more people. And also I will complete my double dolphin goal soon.

showing you the screen shots of step by step done for steam power up

1] Screen shot before power up when my STEEM POWER was 5925.109 in my wallet .

Screenshot (120).png

2] Screen shot of powering up of 139.024 STEEM POWER to my wallet

Screenshot (123).png

3] Screen shot after power up in my wallet and now my STEEM POWER is 6064.134

Screenshot (124).png

I will be highly obliged if you leave your comments on my posts.

I assure you my best efforts in near future and hope your support.

Thank you.

fountain-pen-1851096_1280.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amigo @sur-riti
Como siempre, haciendo lo posible para que su cuenta no deje de crecer, felicidades por ello.
Un buen power Up el que has realizado, muy bien.
Los mejores deseos para usted en su meta de lograr un Steem Power mas grande, así será.
Muchas gracias por participar en la dinámica.
Buen fin de semana.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club100
Fecha de verificación18-08-2023

image.png

Gracias señor, estoy mejorando continuamente mis esfuerzos.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

"@jswit reply-off"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54