Nueva Dinámica: Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 19-

in Colombia-Originallast year

Greetings to all my steemian Colombia original friends,



Today I am participating in the CONTEST:

New Dynamic: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 19-orgnised by Colombia original

screenshot.png

source

[Edited by paint 3D]


When I was only 14 years old, I did not get any pocket money from my father, while my father was a very big government official, but he used to say that if children are given cash money for pocket money, then they will spend that money. Will misuse or spend it in some wrong company.

But our friends used to have money in their pockets and I used to feel self-conscious and inferiority because of this, so I started earning some money by pocket money, I will not mention those methods in the article, but those methods were completely constitutional. And my time was definitely wasted in that.

Now when the habit of earning money started, it started accumulating a lot of money and it started becoming more than my pocket money. I could not keep this money even at home, so I opened an account in a local bank without my father's permission, and started depositing my savings in it
regularly, earning compound interest on this regular deposit. Then I opened a recurring deposit account and started putting a fixed amount in it every month.

When that recurring deposit matured, I converted it into a fixed deposit and my earnings doubled and quadrupled day by day, in those days banks offered up to 15-16 percent compound interest on fixed deposits. And by the time I reached college, I had accumulated a lot of money, and I also came to know many tricks to earn money.

Then after completing my studies, I got a government job, but I did not leave my habit of saving and multiplying it.

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7jitxay2G2gsFC6HCXWXFAL37LSVqmzt3B9rEcrmRFmJFb7keSPhHAUEJfSLs4BX6t3rUhuiiWWgMkWXStBGpkgWcD26sYRKNAAo5vNBvLdUAUH5u4v3hsSwELsstv35m9mp.png

CONTEST PICTURE

And now following the same habit, I am continuously increasing my wallet power on this platform as well. And for this ignition, the Colombia Original has raised my spirits even more. Due to participating in this competition every week, my wallet strength is increasing, along with it my status is also increasing. My vote value has increased.

And that's why today again I'm doing 180 steam power ups to achieve my goals faster, Because before 15 July 2023 I have to take 1x dolphin title. On this date in 2022, I had created my User ID on this platform.

I am sharing with you screen shots of the steps I took for this 180 steem power up.

Screenshot (77).png

1] Screen shot before power-up balance of my steem power is 3970.506

Screenshot (78).png

2] Powering-Up 180.058 Steem Power

Screenshot (79).png

3-screen shot after power-up - last remaining balance 4150.564 steem power

Thanks for reading my post,

fountain-pen-1851096_1280.jpg


I would like to invite 3 of my friends to participate in this great contest and I have full hope that they will take my invitation seriously and participate in the contest.
@marythai
@mdraselmia
@shuly

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hello, thank you for participating and for sharing with us that good habit that you have always had of saving and multiplying your money, an example to follow for many of us who also want to generate more. I wish you much success.

Verificación❌ ó ✅
Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Estado del Club

93c427d9-fd07-4c18-8c1d-edf4ef2c306e.jpg

@alanasteemit, Thank you very much .

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thank you very much for your support and your valuable vote on my post.

Hi, @sur-riti,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank You very much .

Dear @sur-riti,
Thank you so much. It’s a nice contest you participate. Again thank you and take love to me🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49