Nueva Dinámica: Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 16

in Colombia-Originallast year

Greetings to my dear Steemian friends,

and to all the original Power Up participants of Columbia Originals,

First of all I would like to invite 3 of my friends to participate in this contest :=

@ikarizka
@laerke
@marythai

Firstly I want to tell you that I am about to complete 5 months of participating in this contest, I am very happy to count the benefits of power up.

I am also happy to inform that in these 5 months I have never power down even a single steam from my wallet and that is why I am running in club 100 from initial stage till date.

I have a target of increasing to 7000 steam power by the end of this year, and have decided to become a dolphin in the next 3 months.

dolphin-906176_1280.jpg

source
edited by 3d paint

Right now only 3248.195 Steem is accumulated in my wallet. Whatever awards I will get for the upcoming articles, I will keep depositing them all in my wallet and will also keep increasing my vote power.

I am very happy with my own achievements in these 5 months, so far I have written more than 110 posts on this Steemit platform. And I have also set a target of writing 40 posts per month, and I hope that I will definitely achieve this target.

I am very much thankful to my those friend who informed me about this power-up in the Colombia-Original contest run by @colombiaoriginal every week .

Now I am showing the screen shots of My power-up

Screenshot (59).png

1)Before power-up my Steem balance is 3248.204

Screenshot (60).png

2)Powering-up with 150.486 Steem

Screenshot (61).png

3)After power=up balance is 3398.690

deligation .png

4)Yesterday on 4.5.2023 I increased delegation to Colombia Original 100 Steem to 500 Steem
Screenshot of delegation :

THANKS FOR READING MY POST,

ending caption 1 .jpg

15% @Colombiaoriginal

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank You very much.

Hi, @sur-riti,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank You.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank You.

 last year 

Congratulations on this great ignition friend, I congratulate you for it.

You know, we have a delegation contest, you can participate with the screenshot of your delegation.

This is the contest link:

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/participa-en-nuestro-delega-y-gana-or-muchos-premios-a-repartir-or

Thank You very much @nahela mam , I submitted my entry to the contest link .

 last year 

Hola amigo, que bueno ver cada encendido que hacen es parte del camino en Steemit, pronto te veré alcanzar tú primer Delfín.

Saludos 🤗

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status club100

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

Sus mejores deseos son bienvenidos, gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66