THE DIARY GAME: 26.07.2024 | My Holiday

in Colombia-Original19 hours ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240714_190029~2.jpg
Cover photo

“Adventure is worthwhile in itself” – Amelia Earhart


I got up late on this holiday morning. I was feeling a little weak today due to stomach issues. However, I did not have any stomach problems today. I finished my breakfast with a delicious beef curry and rice. After that, I started using my smartphone.


IMG_20240726_184328_060~2.jpgIMG_20240726_185310_333_AI.jpg

Beautiful evening scenery


At noon I took a nice shower and then I went to the mosque to perform my Friday prayer. While leaving the mosque I meet a younger brother. I took a short walk and spoke briefly with him. Then I returned home. A few moments later I had my lunch. Then I got some much-needed rest.


IMG_20240726_190503_883.jpg
Having tea in the evening
In the late afternoon I went for a walk outside and met a younger brother. We enjoyed a cricket match for a short period. The lovely atmosphere of the evening was also enjoyable to me. I had some snacks and tea this evening. After a walk with the younger brother, I returned home.

IMG_20240726_184808_157_AI~2.jpgIMG_20240726_184834_237_AI.jpg

A cricket match match was going in this place


After returning home, I spoke with one of my friends via Discord audio call. It brought me joy to be able to communicate with my friend after nearly a week-long internet blackout. The broadband internet service was restored a few days ago.

Unfortunately, the slow internet speed occasionally made it difficult for me to communicate with my friends. I downloaded some movie. So that if the internet goes down again, I can keep myself entertained by watching a movie in my spare time. It was a normal holiday for me.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76