THE DIARY GAME : 21.12.2023 || A vibrant day

in Colombia-Original9 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum
(Peace Be Upon You)

IMG_20231221_113542.jpg
Cover photo


“Being a family means you are a part of something very wonderful. It means you will love and be loved for the rest of your life.” – Lisa Weed


I woke up at 7 am. I woke up earlier today. I submitted my previous diary post on Steemit. I wanted to sleep again in the morning. I was lying on the bed to sleep again. Last night I went to bed late. But I woke up early in the morning and my sleep was incomplete. I had an uncomfortable feeling this morning. I left my bed and got freshened up. Then I took my breakfast. My mom made red tea in the morning. I drank a cup of tea.

IMG_20231221_094321.jpg
Morning tea
IMG_20231221_113521.jpg
The morning snapshot. While going to meet younger brother

I got an interesting contest while reading the compilation of contest posts by @ disconnect. I was writing my post for the contest. I finished my writing but I took a break before completing my post. I called a younger brother to meet him in his office. I needed a hangout, so I wanted to meet him. The younger brother told me to meet him in his office. A few moments later I met him at his office. When I met the younger brother he was not so busy.

IMG_20231221_114301.jpg
Took this picture while visiting the railway office

My younger brother took me with him to visit some places in his office. It was an exciting outing at his office. I visited some engines and the lower part of the engine repair workplace. I never visited that place before. We left the office when the younger brother got the lunch break. Then we went to the tea stall. I ate a piece of biscuit and drank a cup of tea. The younger brother had some snacks. It was an excellent hang-out in the morning. I had a decent walk this morning.

IMG_20231221_121150.jpg
Having a cup of tea at noon

After coming home I got freshened up. I finished writing my post where I left off in the morning. Then I submitted my contest post. By the time it was noon. I took a shower. After a few moments, I took part in a comment contest in Ukraine on Steem Community. In the past few days, I took part in so many contests. It was lunchtime. I completed my lunch. After having lunch I watched a funny drama on YouTube.

Screenshot_20231221-151817.jpg
Watched this drama on youtube

I took a short rest in the afternoon. I spent some time on social media. I took some snacks in the late afternoon. I ate clarified butter toast and drank a cup of milk tea. I spent my afternoon at home. I had a little walk in the evening. I went to the tea stall and ate some fried snacks. It was another nice outing in the evening. Then I came home.

IMG_20231221_171500.jpg
Having a cup of tea just before the evening
IMG_20231221_171037.jpg
Clarified butter toast

I spent a few moments on my phone. I took a rest for a while. Then I went to play badminton. I played badminton for more than an hour. After playing badminton I drank tea with my friend. I came home later. I got freshened up and changed my clothes in a short while. I logged into my Steemit profile. I upvoted some of the posts. I watched a few videos on YouTube.

Screenshot_20231221-205854.jpg
I watched the batting inning of a west indies cricketer. Screenshot from youtube

After a while, I took my dinner. I had bread and rice with a fried egg and fried potatoes for dinner. I also ate a piece of banana after having dinner. I turned on my computer. I was downloading a movie. My mom gave me a cup of tea. I drank tea. It was time to complete writing my diary.

Summary of the day

I was more active during the day. Though I didn't sleep well. But I kept busy. Walking is my favorite exercise and I walked enough today. I also had fun with a younger brother and I visited his office. It was quite a typical evening for me. Playing badminton was another good exercise for me.

It's the end of my diary today. May everyone be healthy and safe. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.

Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44